ALBUM : Teni – Billionaire EP

Teni Billionaire EP

Click Now To Whatsapp Us For Giveaway and BC Updates

join 9jadailyinfo whatsapp group - ALBUM : Teni – Billionaire EP

telegram sh - ALBUM : Teni – Billionaire EP

Read Time27 Second

Teni Billionaire EP

The Dr Dolor Entertainment star girl, Teni Makanaki has releases her highly anticipated project “Billionaire” extended play (EP).

The body of work, “Billionaire” EP was complied with six (6) solid tracks and with no guest appearance.

textgram 1576622572 - ALBUM : Teni – Billionaire EP

Teni works with his favourite record producers, Jaysynths Beatz and Pheelz who gave her an outstanding production preference.

In conclusion, Teni got nominated for various categories at The Headies music awards.

Teni Billionaire EP Tracklist Below;

1. Nowo || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Billionaire || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Complain || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Super Woman || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Shayo || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Online || DOWNLOAD MP3

Click To Whatsapp Us For Giveaway and BC Updates
0ce4cfajpm 3000x3000 - ALBUM : Teni – Billionaire EP

3 Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Teni – Nowo [DOWNLOAD MP3 Now] » 9jadailyinfo
  2. Teni – Billionaire (prod. Pheelz) [DOWNLOAD MP3 Now] » 9jadailyinfo
  3. Teni – Shayo [DOWNLOAD MP3 Now] » 9jadailyinfo

Leave a Reply